سياسة الإرجاع - Autelonline.com

سياسة الإسترجاع

عودة سياسة الاسترداد
ونحن ملتزمون الارتياح الخاص بك.
نعدك بالالتزام بسياسة استرداد الإرجاع عندما يواجه العنصر المشكلة أدناه ولكن يجب عليك إعادة العنصر ، بعد معرفة مشكلتك وما تريد منا القيام به.

تم إرجاع المعلومات
A. يرجى تفهم أننا نقبل فقط طلبات الإرجاع واسترداد الأموال من العملاء في غضون شهر واحد من استلام المنتج. نظرًا لأن جميع أجهزة Autel تحتاج إلى التسجيل باستخدام معرف Autel قبل استخدامها ، لا يمكن للعملاء إلغاء تسجيل معرف Autel على الجهاز لمدة شهر واحد ، لذلك لن نقبل طلبات الإرجاع واسترداد الأموال بعد شهر واحد.

B. بالنسبة للمنتج الذي به مشكلة في الجودة: إذا لم يعمل المنتج مطلقًا أو تعرض للتلف أثناء الشحن ، فسنقوم برد أموالك بنسبة 100٪. قد نطلب منك إعادة المنتج لتحليل الطبيعة الدقيقة للمشكلة. إذا طلبنا إعادة شحنة ، يرجى التأكد من الاحتفاظ بكل عبوات الشحن الأصلية. سوف يستغرق 5-7 أيام عمل لاستلام الطرد. بعد استلامنا للمنتج ، سنقوم برد المبلغ لك في غضون 3 أيام عمل. يمكن استلام المبلغ المسترد في غضون ثلاثة (3) أيام عمل.

C. بالنسبة إلى المرتجعات الناتجة عن مشتريات العملاء الخاطئة / المكررة أو التشغيل غير المناسب على المنتجات ، فقد نفرض رسومًا لإعادة التخزين والتعامل. عند إعادة المنتج ، ستصدر لك على الفور استردادًا بنسبة 80٪ من سعر الشراء. سوف يستغرق 5-7 أيام عمل لاستلام الطرد. بعد استلامنا للمنتج ، سنقوم برد المبلغ لك في غضون 3 أيام عمل. يمكن استلام المبلغ المسترد في غضون ثلاثة (3) أيام عمل.

D. بالنسبة لأي سلع تم شحنها ضائعة (عناصر مفقودة أو عناصر خاطئة أو عناصر غير مكتملة) ، فسوف ندفع جميع رسوم الشحن والرسوم ذات الصلة. سنمنحك خيار إرجاع المنتج للاستبدال أو استرداد الأموال. يرجى الاتصال بنا في الوقت المناسب. يرجى تقديم صورة قائمة التعبئة على العبوة الخارجية وصورة المنتج. بمجرد التأكد من عدم شحن الطرد أو إرسال المنتج الخطأ ، سنقوم بشحن المنتج الجديد أو نعيد إليك المال في غضون 5 أيام عمل.

E. قد يتم رفض طلبات الاسترداد إذا قرر موظفو مراقبة الجودة لدينا أن إهمال العميل تسبب في حدوث خلل في المنتج. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك دائمًا إرجاع منتج لاستبداله أو إصلاحه. ومع ذلك ، في هذه الحالات ، سيكون هناك دفعة مطلوبة لرسوم الشحن ذهابًا وإيابًا.

F. ملاحظة مهمة حول حزم الإرجاع ، إذا كانت أي حزمة مرتجعة لا تفي بالمتطلبات المذكورة في الأصناف AE ، فإن جميع رسوم الشحن هي مسؤولية المشتري.

إشعار لخيارات الشحن عند إعادة المبلغ المدفوع بالكامل: بعد تأكيد العنصر المرتجع معنا ونصدر لك رقم RMA ، يرجى استخدام البريد الجوي العادي أو EMS لإعادته. تأكد من استخدام عنوان الشحن الذي توفره خدمة العملاء لدينا. لا تستخدم DHL أو UPS أو FedEx أو TNT. لماذا ا؟ نظرًا لأنه لا يمكننا الحصول على العنصر المرتجع إذا قمت بإرسال أي شيء إلينا عبر هذه الطرق ، ومن ثم لا يمكننا رد أموالك أو استبدالها.

الايميل: sales@autelonline.com

الهاتف +86: 180 2870 0839 [ Wechat أو Whatsapp ]

عنوان الشركة: 20 / F ، مركز Qianhai Shimao المالي ، 3040 Xinghai Dadao ، Shenzhen ، Guangdong ، الصين

عنوان المصنع: الطابق الثاني ، المبنى E ، حديقة Zhongwu اللوجستية ، منطقة Xixiang الفرعية ، منطقة باوان ، مدينة شنتشن ، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، الصين

Return Policy

Return Refund Policy
We are committed to your satisfaction.
We promise to obey the return refund policy when the item has the problem below but you must send back the item, after knowing your problem and what you want us to do.

Returned Information
A. Please understand that we only accept returns and refund requests from customers within one month of receipt of the product. Since all Autel devices need to be registered with Autel ID before they can be used, customers cannot cancel the registration of Autel ID on the device for 1 month, so we will no longer accept returns and refund applications after 1 month.

B. For the product that has a quality problem: If the product never works or was damaged during shipment, we will issue you a 100% refund. We may request you to return the product to analyze the exact nature of the problem. If we request a return shipment, please make sure to retain all the original shipping packaging. It will take 5-7 working day to receive the package. After we receive the item, we will refund you within 3 working day. The refund can be received within three (3) business days.

C. For returns caused by customers' wrong/duplicate purchase or inappropriate operation on the products, we may charge a restocking and handling fee. Upon return of the product will promptly issue you an 80% refund of the purchase price. It will take 5-7 working day to receive the package. After we receive the item, we will refund you within 3 working day. The refund can be received within three (3) business days.

D. For any miss-shipped items (lost items, wrong item or incomplete item), we will pay all the shipping and related fees. We will give you the choice of returning the product for exchange or refund. Please contact us in time. Please provide the picture of the packing list on the outer package and the picture of the product. Once we confirm the package is not shipped or we send the wrong product, we will ship the new product or refund you within 5 working day.

E. Refund requests may be refused if our QC staff determines that a clients' carelessness caused a fault in the product. Nonetheless, you can always return a product for replacement or repair. However, in these cases, there will be a required payment for the back and forth shipping fees.

F. Important note about return packages, if any return package does not meet our the requirements stated in items A-E, then all the shipping charges are the buyer's responsibility.

Notice for shipping options when return full refund:After you confirm the return item with us and we issue you an RMA number, please use regular airmail or EMS to return it. Make sure to use the shipping address our customer service provides. DO NOT USE DHL, UPS, FEDEX or TNT. Why?Because we cannot get your return item if you send anything to us via these methods, and then we cannot give you a refund or exchange.

Email : sales@autelonline.com

Phone +86 :180 2870 0839 [ Wechat or Whatsapp ]

Company address : 20 / F, Qianhai Shimao Financial Center, 3040 Xinghai Dadao, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

Factory Address : 2nd Floor, E Building, Zhongwu Logistics Park, Xixiang Subdistrict, Baoan District, Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province, China

American Company Address : United States IL ,Naperville, 60565 2351 Worthing Dr